0 Menu

CD "Claptone - Charmer" (Digipack)


Claptone - Charmer / CD Album (Digipack)

1 In the Beginning (Feat. Nathan Nicholson)
2 The Only Thing
3 Dear Life (Feat. Jaw)
4 Heartbeat (Feat. Nathan Nicholson)
5 Puppet Theatre (Feat. Peter, Bjorn and John)
6 Leave Your Light On (Feat. Young Galaxy)
7 The Music Got Me
8 Anything (Feat. Jaw)
9 Party Girl (Feat. Jimi Tenor)
10 Your Body (In the Rain) (Feat. Bavanandan)
11 No Eyes (Feat. Jaw)
12 Ghost (Feat. Clap Your Hands Say Yeah)
13 I Write Your Name (Feat. Jay-Jay Johanson)